Moving from Judge.me to Growthify
Last checked November 7, 2026. A product reviews app with an unlimited free plan and one $15 paid plan that adds coupons, referrals and integrations. Check Judge.me's listing yourself.
You can't move yet
- Growthify is not on the Shopify App Store yet, so you can't install it on your store today. You join a waitlist.
- It has no order or shipping confirmation emails. Shopify keeps sending its own.
- There's no standalone discount code manager. Codes get made for popup submissions and review incentives, and nowhere else.
So if Judge.me is doing its job, stay on it. This page is here so you know what a move would involve.
Who each one suits
Choose Judge.me if reviews are the one thing you need done thoroughly: unlimited reviews and photos on the free plan, syndication to Google, Meta and the Shop app, and imports from most other review apps.
Choose Growthify if reviews are one of several apps on your bill; the reviews module, popups and wishlist are on the free plan together, with 100 reviews metered there and 1,000 on Pro.
What a move would involve
Reviews are the whole of Judge.me, so check how many you've collected first: Growthify's plans meter them.
The app has a review import for Judge.me, as API endpoints. It has never run against a live store, because no store has Growthify yet.
Where to read about it in these docs:
- Reviews
- Plans and limits
- Installation, for when installing becomes possible
What Judge.me costs
As Judge.me's listing showed it. Growthify's own plans are on the plans page.
| Plan | Price | Terms | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 a month | Unlimited product and store reviews, photos and videos | Source |
| Awesome | $15 a month | 15-day free trial | Source |
Feature by feature
"Not stated" means Judge.me's listing didn't mention it when we read it. It doesn't mean Judge.me can't do it.
| Feature | Growthify | Judge.me | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Popups and signup forms | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Product reviews | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Wishlist | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Bundles, BOGO and volume discounts | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Cart and product-page upsells | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Post-purchase and thank-you page upsells | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Loyalty points | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Referral program | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Email campaigns to your subscribers | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Abandoned cart recovery emails | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Coupon and discount codes | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Order confirmation emails sent by the app | No | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Cookie consent banner | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Page builder | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Reports and analytics | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Installable from the Shopify App Store today | No | Yes | Source |
The same comparison, with Growthify's plans beside it: Judge.me and Growthify.