Moving from Vitals to Growthify
Last checked November 7, 2026. A paid all-in-one app that puts reviews, bundles, upsells, popups, wishlists and 40-plus other tools under one subscription priced by monthly orders. Check Vitals's listing yourself.
You can't move yet
- Growthify is not on the Shopify App Store yet, so you can't install it on your store today. You join a waitlist.
- It has no order or shipping confirmation emails. Shopify keeps sending its own.
- There's no standalone discount code manager. Codes get made for popup submissions and review incentives, and nowhere else.
So if Vitals is doing its job, stay on it. This page is here so you know what a move would involve.
Who each one suits
Choose Vitals if you want a suite you can install from the App Store today, with visitor replays, heatmaps and a 7-day trial, and $29.99 a month fits your order volume.
Choose Growthify if you want a free plan under the same roof, a $29 Pro plan priced by storefront views rather than orders, and loyalty, referrals, cookie consent and abandoned-cart emails counted among the 16 modules.
What a move would involve
Vitals covers many jobs at once, so a move means replacing several of its tools rather than one.
Vitals' visitor replays and heatmaps have no matching row here. Read Analytics and reports to see what Growthify does measure.
Where to read about it in these docs:
- Popups
- Reviews
- Bundles
- Cart upsells
- Page builder
- Installation, for when installing becomes possible
What Vitals costs
As Vitals's listing showed it. Growthify's own plans are on the plans page.
| Plan | Price | Terms | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $29.99 a month | Up to 200 orders a month; 7-day free trial | Source |
| Growth | $79 a month | 201 to 1,000 orders a month; 7-day free trial | Source |
| Pro | $179 a month | 1,001 to 5,000 orders a month; 7-day free trial | Source |
Feature by feature
"Not stated" means Vitals's listing didn't mention it when we read it. It doesn't mean Vitals can't do it.
| Feature | Growthify | Vitals | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Popups and signup forms | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Product reviews | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Wishlist | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Bundles, BOGO and volume discounts | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Cart and product-page upsells | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Post-purchase and thank-you page upsells | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Loyalty points | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Referral program | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Email campaigns to your subscribers | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Abandoned cart recovery emails | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Coupon and discount codes | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Order confirmation emails sent by the app | No | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Cookie consent banner | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Page builder | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Reports and analytics | Yes | Partly | Source |
| Free plan | Yes | No | Source |
| Installable from the Shopify App Store today | No | Yes | Source |
The same comparison, with Growthify's plans beside it: Vitals and Growthify.