Moving from Swym Wishlist Plus to Growthify
Last checked November 7, 2026. A wishlist app priced by wishlist actions a month, with price-drop and restock alerts, POS access to wishlists and APIs on the top plan. Check Swym Wishlist Plus's listing yourself.
You can't move yet
- Growthify is not on the Shopify App Store yet, so you can't install it on your store today. You join a waitlist.
- It has no order or shipping confirmation emails. Shopify keeps sending its own.
- There's no standalone discount code manager. Codes get made for popup submissions and review incentives, and nowhere else.
So if Swym Wishlist Plus is doing its job, stay on it. This page is here so you know what a move would involve.
Who each one suits
Choose Swym Wishlist Plus if the wishlist is a core part of how your shoppers buy and you want multiple lists, sharing, POS access and a 30-day trial to prove it.
Choose Growthify if a wishlist with 500 items on the free plan and 5,000 on Pro covers you, and you would rather not pay $29.99 a month for that one block.
What a move would involve
Your shoppers' saved lists live with Swym, so that's the thing to think about before anything else.
Nothing here imports saved wishlists from Swym, and shoppers would start their lists again.
Where to read about it in these docs:
- Wishlist
- Plans and limits
- Installation, for when installing becomes possible
What Swym Wishlist Plus costs
As Swym Wishlist Plus's listing showed it. Growthify's own plans are on the plans page.
| Plan | Price | Terms | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $29.99 a month | 3,000 wishlist actions/month; or $299.99/year; 30-day free trial | Source |
| Pro | $59.99 a month | 10,000 wishlist actions/month; or $599.99/year; 30-day free trial | Source |
| Premium | $99.99 a month | 25,000 wishlist actions/month; or $999.99/year; 30-day free trial | Source |
Feature by feature
"Not stated" means Swym Wishlist Plus's listing didn't mention it when we read it. It doesn't mean Swym Wishlist Plus can't do it.
| Feature | Growthify | Swym Wishlist Plus | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Popups and signup forms | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Product reviews | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Wishlist | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Bundles, BOGO and volume discounts | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Cart and product-page upsells | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Post-purchase and thank-you page upsells | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Loyalty points | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Referral program | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Email campaigns to your subscribers | Yes | Partly | Source |
| Abandoned cart recovery emails | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Coupon and discount codes | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Order confirmation emails sent by the app | No | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Cookie consent banner | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Page builder | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Reports and analytics | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Free plan | Yes | No | Source |
| Installable from the Shopify App Store today | No | Yes | Source |
The same comparison, with Growthify's plans beside it: Swym Wishlist Plus and Growthify.