Moving from Omnisend to Growthify
Last checked November 7, 2026. An email and SMS marketing app with popups, signup forms and abandoned-cart automations, free up to 250 contacts and priced by list size after that. Check Omnisend's listing yourself.
You can't move yet
- Growthify is not on the Shopify App Store yet, so you can't install it on your store today. You join a waitlist.
- It has no order or shipping confirmation emails. Shopify keeps sending its own.
- There's no standalone discount code manager. Codes get made for popup submissions and review incentives, and nowhere else.
So if Omnisend is doing its job, stay on it. This page is here so you know what a move would involve.
Who each one suits
Choose Omnisend if you want sending, templates, popups and automations from one vendor that also handles SMS, with a free tier for a small list.
Choose Growthify if your list is already with a provider and you want the popups, abandoned-cart sequence and campaign screens to live next to reviews, bundles and loyalty on one bill.
What a move would involve
Omnisend sends your email itself. Growthify sends through a provider you connect, so you'd keep a separate sending account.
Nothing here imports Omnisend automations. You'd build the popups and the abandoned cart sequence again.
Where to read about it in these docs:
- Admin features: marketing and growth
- Popups
- Cart
- Installation, for when installing becomes possible
What Omnisend costs
As Omnisend's listing showed it. Growthify's own plans are on the plans page.
| Plan | Price | Terms | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 a month | Email up to 250 people, 500 emails per month; external charges may be billed by Omnisend | Source |
| Standard | $16 a month | Covers up to 500 contacts and rises as the list grows; 6,000 emails per month | Source |
| Pro | $59 a month | Covers up to 2,500 contacts and rises as the list grows; unlimited emails | Source |
Feature by feature
"Not stated" means Omnisend's listing didn't mention it when we read it. It doesn't mean Omnisend can't do it.
| Feature | Growthify | Omnisend | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Popups and signup forms | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Product reviews | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Wishlist | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Bundles, BOGO and volume discounts | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Cart and product-page upsells | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Post-purchase and thank-you page upsells | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Loyalty points | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Referral program | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Email campaigns to your subscribers | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Abandoned cart recovery emails | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Coupon and discount codes | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Order confirmation emails sent by the app | No | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Cookie consent banner | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Page builder | Yes | Partly | Source |
| Reports and analytics | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Installable from the Shopify App Store today | No | Yes | Source |
The same comparison, with Growthify's plans beside it: Omnisend and Growthify.