Moving from Klaviyo to Growthify
Last checked November 7, 2026. An email, SMS and WhatsApp marketing platform with signup forms, abandoned-checkout flows and segmentation, free up to 250 profiles and billed by contacts beyond that. Check Klaviyo's listing yourself.
You can't move yet
- Growthify is not on the Shopify App Store yet, so you can't install it on your store today. You join a waitlist.
- It has no order or shipping confirmation emails. Shopify keeps sending its own.
- There's no standalone discount code manager. Codes get made for popup submissions and review incentives, and nowhere else.
So if Klaviyo is doing its job, stay on it. This page is here so you know what a move would involve.
Who each one suits
Choose Klaviyo if email and SMS are your main sales channel and you want predictive segments, send-time optimization and 350-plus integrations behind them.
Choose Growthify if campaigns and abandoned-cart emails are a module beside your reviews and bundles, sent through an email provider you already pay for, rather than a platform billed by contact count.
What a move would involve
Klaviyo sends your email itself. Growthify doesn't: it sends through a provider you connect, so you'd still have an email provider's bill.
Your subscriber list stays with whoever holds it today. Nothing here imports Klaviyo segments or flows.
Where to read about it in these docs:
- Admin features: marketing and growth
- Popups
- Cart
- Installation, for when installing becomes possible
What Klaviyo costs
As Klaviyo's listing showed it. Growthify's own plans are on the plans page.
| Plan | Price | Terms | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 a month | Free to install; up to 250 active profiles and 500 emails/month; external charges may be billed by Klaviyo | Source |
| SMS | $15 a month | Up to 1,250 SMS/MMS credits | Source |
| $20 a month | 251 to 500 contacts; rises as the list grows | Source |
Feature by feature
"Not stated" means Klaviyo's listing didn't mention it when we read it. It doesn't mean Klaviyo can't do it.
| Feature | Growthify | Klaviyo | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Popups and signup forms | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Product reviews | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Wishlist | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Bundles, BOGO and volume discounts | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Cart and product-page upsells | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Post-purchase and thank-you page upsells | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Loyalty points | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Referral program | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Email campaigns to your subscribers | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Abandoned cart recovery emails | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Coupon and discount codes | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Order confirmation emails sent by the app | No | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Cookie consent banner | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Page builder | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Reports and analytics | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Installable from the Shopify App Store today | No | Yes | Source |
The same comparison, with Growthify's plans beside it: Klaviyo and Growthify.