Moving from PageFly to Growthify
Last checked November 7, 2026. A page builder with AI page generation, A/B tests, heatmaps and a cart drawer in beta, free for one published page or section. Check PageFly's listing yourself.
You can't move yet
- Growthify is not on the Shopify App Store yet, so you can't install it on your store today. You join a waitlist.
- It has no order or shipping confirmation emails. Shopify keeps sending its own.
- There's no standalone discount code manager. Codes get made for popup submissions and review incentives, and nowhere else.
So if PageFly is doing its job, stay on it. This page is here so you know what a move would involve.
Who each one suits
Choose PageFly if landing pages are where you spend your time: 320-plus templates, AI page generation, A/B tests and heatmaps, with one page free.
Choose Growthify if a page builder is useful but not your main job, and you want it on the same subscription as the popups, reviews and bundles those pages will carry.
What a move would involve
Pages you've built in PageFly belong to PageFly's editor, so count how many you'd have to rebuild.
Nothing here imports PageFly pages. The page builder sits in the SEO module, from the Pro plan.
Where to read about it in these docs:
- Page builder
- Plans and limits
- Installation, for when installing becomes possible
What PageFly costs
As PageFly's listing showed it. Growthify's own plans are on the plans page.
| Plan | Price | Terms | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 a month | 1 published slot (1 page or 1 section), 10 AI credits per month | Source |
| Builder | $24 a month | From 5 published pages or sections; $5 per 5 extra | Source |
| Accelerate | $99 a month | Unlimited published pages and sections; or $990/year | Source |
| Enterprise | $299 a month | 1,600 AI credits per month for 1 store | Source |
Feature by feature
"Not stated" means PageFly's listing didn't mention it when we read it. It doesn't mean PageFly can't do it.
| Feature | Growthify | PageFly | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Popups and signup forms | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Product reviews | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Wishlist | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Bundles, BOGO and volume discounts | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Cart and product-page upsells | Yes | Partly | Source |
| Post-purchase and thank-you page upsells | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Loyalty points | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Referral program | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Email campaigns to your subscribers | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Abandoned cart recovery emails | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Coupon and discount codes | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Order confirmation emails sent by the app | No | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Cookie consent banner | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Page builder | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Reports and analytics | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Installable from the Shopify App Store today | No | Yes | Source |
The same comparison, with Growthify's plans beside it: PageFly and Growthify.