Moving from Yotpo Product Reviews to Growthify
Last checked November 7, 2026. The reviews product from Yotpo, free up to 50 orders a month, with paid plans whose price changes with order volume and may be billed outside Shopify. Check Yotpo Product Reviews's listing yourself.
You can't move yet
- Growthify is not on the Shopify App Store yet, so you can't install it on your store today. You join a waitlist.
- It has no order or shipping confirmation emails. Shopify keeps sending its own.
- There's no standalone discount code manager. Codes get made for popup submissions and review incentives, and nowhere else.
So if Yotpo Product Reviews is doing its job, stay on it. This page is here so you know what a move would involve.
Who each one suits
Choose Yotpo Reviews if Google Seller Ratings and shoppable ads matter to you and you are happy with a price that moves with order volume.
Choose Growthify if you want a flat plan price that does not move with orders, and reviews counted with 15 other modules instead of billed on their own.
What a move would involve
Yotpo's listing talks about seller ratings and shoppable ads. Growthify's reviews module does neither job, so settle that question first.
The app has a review import for Yotpo, as API endpoints. It has never run against a live store, because no store has Growthify yet.
Where to read about it in these docs:
- Reviews
- Plans and limits
- Installation, for when installing becomes possible
What Yotpo Product Reviews costs
As Yotpo Product Reviews's listing showed it. Growthify's own plans are on the plans page.
| Plan | Price | Terms | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 a month | Up to 50 monthly orders | Source |
| Starter | $15 a month | or $144/year; pricing changes based on order volume; external charges may be billed by Yotpo | Source |
| Pro | $119 a month | or $1,068/year; pricing changes based on order volume | Source |
Feature by feature
"Not stated" means Yotpo Product Reviews's listing didn't mention it when we read it. It doesn't mean Yotpo Product Reviews can't do it.
| Feature | Growthify | Yotpo Product Reviews | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Popups and signup forms | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Product reviews | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Wishlist | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Bundles, BOGO and volume discounts | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Cart and product-page upsells | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Post-purchase and thank-you page upsells | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Loyalty points | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Referral program | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Email campaigns to your subscribers | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Abandoned cart recovery emails | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Coupon and discount codes | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Order confirmation emails sent by the app | No | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Cookie consent banner | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Page builder | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Reports and analytics | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Installable from the Shopify App Store today | No | Yes | Source |
The same comparison, with Growthify's plans beside it: Yotpo Product Reviews and Growthify.