Moving from Upsell.com to Growthify
Last checked November 7, 2026. An upsell app, formerly ReConvert, covering product, cart, checkout, thank-you page and one-click post-purchase offers, free up to 50 orders and priced by orders or upsell revenue after that. Check Upsell.com's listing yourself.
You can't move yet
- Growthify is not on the Shopify App Store yet, so you can't install it on your store today. You join a waitlist.
- It has no order or shipping confirmation emails. Shopify keeps sending its own.
- There's no standalone discount code manager. Codes get made for popup submissions and review incentives, and nowhere else.
So if Upsell.com is doing its job, stay on it. This page is here so you know what a move would involve.
Who each one suits
Choose Upsell.com if post-purchase funnels with A/B tests are the work in front of you, and a plan that grows with your order count from $9.99 suits a small store.
Choose Growthify if you want cart cross-sells, bundles and the thank-you page upsell on one flat plan, not a separate bill stepped by orders.
What a move would involve
Upsell.com's funnels sit on the thank-you page and after checkout, so compare those screens first.
Nothing here imports Upsell.com funnels. You'd set the offers up again.
Where to read about it in these docs:
- Post-purchase and thank-you upsells
- Cart
- Bundles
- Installation, for when installing becomes possible
What Upsell.com costs
As Upsell.com's listing showed it. Growthify's own plans are on the plans page.
| Plan | Price | Terms | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 a month | Up to 50 orders or $50 upsell revenue | Source |
| Growth 51-100 | $9.99 a month | 51 to 100 store orders / upsell revenue; 14-day free trial | Source |
| Growth 101-200 | $19.99 a month | 101 to 200 store orders / upsell revenue; 14-day free trial | Source |
| Growth 201-500 | $39.99 a month | 201 to 500 store orders / upsell revenue; 14-day free trial | Source |
Feature by feature
"Not stated" means Upsell.com's listing didn't mention it when we read it. It doesn't mean Upsell.com can't do it.
| Feature | Growthify | Upsell.com | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Popups and signup forms | Yes | Partly | Source |
| Product reviews | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Wishlist | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Bundles, BOGO and volume discounts | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Cart and product-page upsells | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Post-purchase and thank-you page upsells | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Loyalty points | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Referral program | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Email campaigns to your subscribers | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Abandoned cart recovery emails | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Coupon and discount codes | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Order confirmation emails sent by the app | No | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Cookie consent banner | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Page builder | Yes | Not stated on the pages we checked | |
| Reports and analytics | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes | Source |
| Installable from the Shopify App Store today | No | Yes | Source |
The same comparison, with Growthify's plans beside it: Upsell.com and Growthify.